Useful Links
Executive Committee
Dr Lo Ying Hoi Eddie
Chief Executive Office
Lomak Industrial Co Ltd
Deputy Chairpersons
Ms Lily Agonoy
General Manager
Farrington American Express Travel Services Ltd
Dr Chan Wan Ying Karen
Chief Operating Officer
Blue Cross (Asia-pacific) Insurance Ltd
Mr Lau Wing Leung Max
Director and General Manager
Taikoo Sugar Ltd
Mr Leung Yuk Sing
Deputy General Manager – Admin Department of Local Branches
China Travel Services (HK) Ltd
Mr Sham Yuen Pang John
General Manager
Quick Service Restaurant and Catering Services, Food Production Centre, Group Quality Assurance
Maxim’s Caterers Ltd
Committee Members
Mr Chan Chi Keung Stanley
Director, Corporate Service
Convoy Financial Service
Ms Rita Choy
First Vice President
Marketing & Performance Management
Business Banking, Retail Banking Group
CITIC Bank International Ltd
Ms Lai Yin Ching April
Head of Human Resources
GAM Hong Kong Limited
Mrs Leong Isabella Kau
Founder & CEO
Isaworkshop Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Leung Yuk Cheung Eric
CPI Champion
Continuous Process Improvement
Arrow Asia Pacific Ltd
Mr Mak Kam Chuen
Deputy General Manager
China Travel Tours Transportation Services Hong Kong
Mr Tsoi Wai On Kenny
Senior Director
Relationship Management
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse) SA
2012 The Hong Kong Management Association. All rights reserved. Disclaimer. Privacy policy statement.
Best viewed with IE 6.0 or above in 1024x768 screen resolution.